You are here

Board of Directors

 Executive Commitee

President:Linda Cooper


Vice President: Cynthia Cordery

Exec. Secretary: Marilyn Tomlinson

Treasurer: John Slade


Past President:



Social Events:Barbara Slade

Asset Manager:David Meffen

Theatre/Culture: Cynthia Cordery

Communications: Sue McDonald

Membership Director:

Grants: Sarah Jones

Standing Committees

Booking Agent: Ann Hender

Ticket Manager: Ann Hender

Casino Coordinator: Cynthia Cordery

Membership Secretary: Bill Tomlinson

Newsletter Editor: John Harpin

Building Committee: TBA

Quartermaster: David Meffen (Temp.)

Webmaster:Mandy Martin-Hackett

Developed and Hosted by Clever Name Web & IT Services